Things That Make Me Anxious

  • The last two hours at work
  • Thinking I look stupid
  • Beautiful women
  • Making small talk
  • Hanging with people I don’t know well
  • My boss
  • UGA football
  • The thought of not ending up with Boo
  • Incessant chatter around me
  • Conflict
  • Love stories
  • My grandfather
  • Thinking I look too much like a boy
  • Thinking I’m not pretty
  • News about sex crimes
  • News about abused animals
  • Facebook
  • Seeing Boo
  • Leaving work
  • Sometimes nothing in particular – My heart just races and I’m short of breath for no reason.
Tags: , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Honestly | A Long Run - September 2, 2014

Leave a Reply

