I Only Want A Fairytale Ending

I want to be a princess wearing sparkling earrings, Doc Martens, and holey jeans.

I want a knight in shining armor who knows how to wear a ball cap right and rocks quality facial stubble.

I want to be his most important person in the world – and I want him to treat me like I am.

I don’t want love to be work. I want it to be rest.

I want to live happily ever after…

happilyeverafter

 

Tags: , ,

5 responses to “I Only Want A Fairytale Ending”

  1. Kelly says :

    And the therapist said… it’s possible when you create it for yourself first. πŸ™‚ Don’t wait for Prince Charming before you wear those dangly sparkly earrings with your Docs and holey jeans… make yourself the most important person in your life right now… create a life you love and create a restful retreat in your home away from work. And then, when a stubbly-faced, baseball cap wearin’ hunk comes along, he’ll be icing on the cake… or, poptart. πŸ˜‰

    ❀

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. But Instead Of A Fairytale… | A Long Run - September 25, 2014
  2. Jeter Proves Fairytales Do Happen | A Long Run - September 26, 2014

Leave a Reply

